/* */


Our Patrons

The Centre is honoured to have the following members as its patrons:

  • Professor Jao Tsung - I (In Memoriam)
  • Venerable Kok Kwong (In Memoriam)
  • Mr. Robert H. N. Ho, Chairman, Tung Lin Kok Yuen
  • Dr. Charles Yeung, JP, Chairman, Glorious Sun Group
  • Ms. Elsie O. S. Leung, GMB, JP
  • Mr. K. S. Li, GMB, KBE, Chairman, Li Ka Shing Foundation

Our Donors

The Centre of Buddhist Studies is a self funded academic centre supported by generous donations from our benefactors including:

  • Glorious Sun Group
  • Li Ka Shing Foundation
  • Tung Lin Kok Yuen

If you would like to support us by making a donation, please click here


< Back | Next >